Make An Equest

LOUISIANA'S BEST MORNING SHOW

(L.A.B 2019)

Family Friendly & Fun

Murphy, Sam & Jodi

Monday Thru Saturday 

5a to 10a

MSJ Blog

AFTER THE SHOW PODCAST: Fair-weather Sam

Is Football as hard for you this year – as it is for Sam? Want to hear more? Sam has news about the merch that Disney will be rolling out with the new season of The Mandalorian. The personal ...

Read More


AFTER THE SHOW PODCAST: Life in Order

How Sam puts the FUN in Funeral. Want to hear more? The CDC recommends you wear masks on Halloween. How Sam put fun into a funeral. The last mexican pizza has been eaten by its number one fan When ...

Read More


Top Louisiana Headlines

Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

Updated 9/21/20

 

Monday 9/21/20

Tiger Talk 96.9 4 to 5:15p 96.9 KZMZ

New Orleans Saints @ Las Vegas Raiders 5:15p 96.9 KZMZ

 

Tuesday 9/22/20

Athletic Director 2-3p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

La Lakers @ Denver Nuggets 7:30p ESPN 94.7FM Game 3 / LA Leads 2-0   

 

Wednesday Night 9/23/20           

LSU Coach O Show 7p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

Boston Celtics @ Miami Heat 7p ESPN 94.7FM Game 4 Mia Leads 2-1

 

Thursday 9/24/20

Athletic Director 2-3p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Miami Dolphins @ Jacksonville Jaguars 7p  94.7FM /1410AM

 

Friday 9/25/20

Boston Celtics @ Miami Heat 7p 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 9/26/20

LSU vs Mississippi State 12:30p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

LA Tech vs Houston Baptist 4:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Sunday 9/27/20

Cincinnati Bengals @ Philadelphia Eagles 11:30a ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Dallas Cowboys @ Seattle Seahawks 2:45p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

New Orleans Saints vs Green Bay Packers 5p 96.9 KZMZ

Miami Heat @ Boston Celtics 6p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Monday 9/28/20

Tiger Talk 96.9 4 to 5:15p 96.9 KZMZ

Kansas City Chiefs @ Baltimore Ravens 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Tuesday 09/29/20

Athletic Director 2-3p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Wednesday 9/30/20

LSU Coach O Show 7p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Thursday 10/01/20

Athletic Director 2-3p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Denver Broncos @ NY Jets 7p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Friday 10/02/20

LA Tech vs BYU 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 10/03/20

Texas A&M @ Alabama 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

LSU @ Vanderbilt 4:30p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 10/04/20

New Orleans Saints @ Detroit Lions 10a 96.9 KZMZ

Cleveland Browns @ Dallas Cowboys 11:30a ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Buffalo Bills @ Oakland Raiders 2:45p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Philadelphia Eagles San Francisco 49ers 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Monday 10/05/20

Tiger Talk 96.9 4 to 6p 96.9 KZMZ

Atlanta Falcons @ Green Bay Packers 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Tuesday 10/06/20

Athletic Director 2-3p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Wednesday 10/07/20

LSU Coach O Show 7p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Thursday 10/08/20

Athletic Director 2-3p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Chicago Bears 7p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 10/10/20

LA Tech vs UTEP 4:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

LSU vs Missouri  TBA 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 10/11/20

Oakland Raiders @ Kansas City Chiefs 11:30a ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

NY Giants @ Dallas Cowboys 2:45p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Minnesota Vikings vs Seattle Seahawks 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Monday 10/12/20

Tiger Talk 96.9 3 to 5:15p 96.9 KZMZ

New Orleans Saints vs LA Chargers 5:15p 96.9 KZMZ

 

Saturday 10/17/20

LSU @ Florida 12:30p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

LA Tech vs Marshall 3:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

What's Up With This HD Radio ??

 

1. Crystal Clear Audio

2. Amazing Coverage

3. It's Free!

 

New HD Radios Are Coming Every Day..

Click Here For A List Of Available Radios !

 

Buying a NEW CAR? Insist on one with an HD Radio Installed!!

Click Here For A List Of Dealers Offering HD

 


 

Magic 100.9 Now Playing!

Kdixie 100.3 HD2 Now Playing

Entertainment News

Weather

Entertainment News

LAB

https://cenlabroadcasting.com/assets/images/LAB/logo.png

Dick Clark

Saturday's @ Noon

Sunday @ 4p

Kdixie 100.3 HD2

Or Online

Kdixie.com

Phone Apps

The Magic 100.9 & Kdixie

Phone Apps Are Available Now! Free Of Charge.

Go To The Android Or Apple Store And Do A Search.

ENJOY!

Good Food Project